Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Runnels

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Runnels

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Weston Ready

Weston Ready

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable and authentic. Great communication."
Profile photo of Cindi Schoen

Cindi Schoen

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and her team are awesome. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Smileys Queen

Smileys Queen

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is amazing we have only been with State Farm for a couple of years, Kelly has communicated so well with us. Helped us save money make the transition from Farmers a smooth process."
Profile photo of Eliabeth Thomas

Eliabeth Thomas

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff takes their time and answering your questions with informative information. They return calls quickly and are always dry professional."
Profile photo of Danielle Kinsey

Danielle Kinsey

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Dodge here at State Farm really helped me out! If your looking for Auto, Home or Life insurance, he really knows what he’s doing! Highly recommend! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Shannon Pennington

Shannon Pennington

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer experience I’ve had with insurance and Mr. Dodge was easy to talk to and he always gets back to you in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Cindy Dodge

Cindy Dodge

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
""Justin was very professional and informative when I was asking questions about auto insurance coverages ""
Profile photo of Dawn Bell

Dawn Bell

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was very friendly & easy to work with when I came in to check on auto insurance. He helped me find exactly what I was needing"
Profile photo of Monika Adams

Monika Adams

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My representative Justin Dodge is absolutely incredible. He was so patient while my car was in the shop and very helpful with any questions i had about insurance. Highly communicative and efficient at what he does every day. I would 100% recommend Justin at State Farm, amazing rates and wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Marisa Garcia

Marisa Garcia

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jessica and team! You have been amazing and I’d never trust anyone else with my insurance."
Profile photo of Danny Reavis

Danny Reavis

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for a better group of people. Always more than happy to help in any way possible. Y'all are AWESOME. Keep up the great job."
Profile photo of Julie Henson

Julie Henson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience talking with Justin Dodge a couple weeks ago about my auto policy. He explained the coverages very well and he got me interested in Life insurance so I’ll definitely be going to him for that as well!"
Profile photo of Herb Huber

Herb Huber

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Community focused."
Profile photo of Amber Youngblood

Amber Youngblood

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, prompt and works hard to save our family money."
Profile photo of gamer boy

gamer boy

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Dodge was able to find me the appropriate coverages for my auto insurance and it was the best customer service I’ve had in an insurance office"
Profile photo of Melissa Dodge

Melissa Dodge

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin helped me out so much with auto and renters insurance. Great customer service and helped me get the coverages that fit both my budget and needs"
Profile photo of Zac Murray

Zac Murray

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica has been great to work with! She is very attentive to all of my insurance needs. I’d recommend her to anybody looking for great insurance for a great price!"
Profile photo of Travis Jemela

Travis Jemela

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was amazing. Saved me money and got back in a timely manner. Great Service!"
Profile photo of Dawson Jackson

Dawson Jackson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Stinson is the best team member I have worked with, and made doing business with State Farm so much easier. I felt like I was being taken care of and getting what I needed. Highly recommend asking for her when you are looking for insurance :)"
Profile photo of Elena Cadena

Elena Cadena

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Representative Taylor, was so amazing in helping me with the transition of all of my vehicles, including an RV. I was shocked of all the savings I received. She walked me through each vehicle individually and the savings I was getting for each vehicle, I was speechless! Any questions I had, she was ready with an answer. No hesitation on the answers, she knew what she was talking about, very professional, and most of all patient. She was on top of it...Thank you Taylor!"
Profile photo of Kacey Scolley

Kacey Scolley

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and I know I can trust them. Absolutely adore Taylor, she will do whatever she can to assist you with the biggest smile on her face."
Profile photo of Lauren Sternadel

Lauren Sternadel

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was talking with Taylor and with any question I had she was very knowledgeable and super nice to talk to. She made everything go so smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of Critta Taylor

Critta Taylor

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica and staff are awesome! Very quick response to all my questions. My family is growing and we want to make sure we had enough life insurance. We were so overwhelmed shopping online so glad Jessica provided a convenient consultation and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Robert Dupalo

Robert Dupalo

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually hate speaking with insurance agents but Jessica was different from the start. She is super friendly and knowledgeable. She answered every single question I had and managed to save me hundreds of dollars a month! I highly recommend going through her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rick Runnels

Rick Runnels

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable about products and saved us money! We increased our coverage while saving over 60.00 a month. Answered all our questions efficiently and smoothed over the transfer process in an extremely timely manner. Very happy customers and highly recommend!"